Username:

Password:

Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
Live For Speed
Donate
If you like us, maybe you can donate a small amount to us for hosting costs etc.... :-*

Thanks!
Disclaimer
Copyright © 2007 - 2022
Absolute Beginners - League
Forthcoming Events
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup

LordPack48
Nov 23: 14:03
Hi, I am new here, and I have some questions.
Which near races are for S2 licence and how to join them?

Mazdarati
Nov 20: 18:45
The password is below this chatbox. It is 'practice'.

Immate_
Nov 20: 18:33
when is it gonna be posted?

Immate_
Nov 20: 18:25
thanks

Typowy_Hondziarz
Nov 20: 18:13
yeah under chatbox

Immate_
Nov 20: 18:10
yo, is the password for todays race at 1930 gonna be posted here?

Typowy_Hondziarz
Nov 20: 15:36
hello all

Sammy
Nov 20: 07:03
I must thank everyone at ABSOLUTR beginners Racing League for having on board. I will try my best to be competitive and fair

Mazdarati
Oct 02: 17:12
The password is below this chatbox (but I see you are on the server already )

will.h.p.p
Oct 02: 16:53
boys, i can´t find the passaword to enter in the server, what i do?

Absolute-Beginners Discord server
Forums
Absolute Beginners Racing League :: Forums :: Absolute Beginners - League :: Vintage Cup

<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Vintage Cup schedule and rules
Moderators: winDOS, Starbert, Mazdarati, Yisc[NL], Riel, weefelly, postal, Black13, Ponty, Gutholz, Aeropunk, youliftyoulose, Mondbrot
Author Post
Mazdarati
Tue Jul 26 2022, 07:01pm

Registered Member #89
The Vintage Cup season will consist of 10 different tracks. Every other week a new event will be organized and all races will be approximately 60 minutes in length:

For this season every participant can choose one of the following vintage cars to drive: